Categorized | General

The 2006 Order of the Arrow Red Arrow Award Recipients

Posted on 07 June 2006 by admin

The National Order of the Arrow Committee announced the selection of one individual to receive the Red Arrow Award in 2006. The Red Arrow Award is presented by the National Order of the Arrow Committee for distinguished service to the Order of the Arrow by either non-Scouters or Scouters who are not members of the Order of the Arrow. This service may take many forms and should involve a significant period of time, as opposed to a single event. Only those nominees whose accomplishments are of the highest order will be considered.

The National Order of the Arrow Committee was pleased to announce the presentation of the Red Arrow Award to:

* Irene Fujimoto

Tweet This Article!

Comments are closed.



ScoutingNews is an independent publication and is not affilated with the Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, or World Organization of the Scout Movement.